Media-Press Kits

This page exists for the purpose of any press or media interested in Laurie Kozlowski’s work. As she continues to write and publish stories, books, and articles, all accreditation for accomplishments, awards, release dates on books, book covers, updated bio information, and much more will be included and compiled into media and press kits to make it easier for busy bloggers, journalists, and writers to spread the word of her work and purposes.


AuthorPhoto.Large.LaurieKozlowski           AuthorPhotoMed.LaurieKozlowski           AuthorPhoto.Small.LaurieKozlowski


Laurie Kozlowski resides in Northeast Georgia with her daughter and husband. Having small town roots, she’s intrigued with the charm, drama, and humor of the south, often weaving those themes into the fiction she writes.
Her first contemporary romance book, Serendipity Summer, is the first of four books in the Riverbend Way Series. The Riverbend Way Series is contemporary small-town romance fiction. The series touches on serious modern day issues, a twist of earthy and sometimes bawdy humor, and a heavy dose of love.
Laurie enjoys incorporating family-centered themes and stories including friendship, hope, and healing.


Laurie Kozowski_3D BookPageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00019]

In Laurie Kozlowski’s contemporary romance novella, Serendipity Summer, friends once separated by life’s unexpected challenges discover they have a second chance at love in the charming mountain town of Riverbend, Tennessee. Jake and Anna reunite during a sensual, late-night swim and restoring an old inn together blasts their chemistry off the charts. But as destiny urges their hearts forward, intruding secrets from the past threaten their opportunity to finally have lasting happiness.

Serendipity Summer is the first book in the Riverbend Way series and reflects small-town life, includes some comical relief, and incorporates heartwarming characters who triumph over difficult life circumstances.

Please note: Serendipity Summer contains detailed sex scenes and occasional strong language. This series is recommended only for those 18 years and older.


Submit interview requests to


Website ~

Blog ~

Author Facebook Page~

Twitter Profile Page~


<  >

Book List~



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s